Français   |   Call Us 1-855-634-1769
  • Loan of $ 300 to $ 1000 and more. Our loans are undeclared and do not appear on any of your credit reports and also straighten out your credit bureau
  • Loan of $ 300 to $ 1000 and more. Our loans are undeclared and do not appear on any of your credit reports and also straighten out your credit bureau
  • Loan of $ 300 to $ 1000 and more. Our loans are undeclared and do not appear on any of your credit reports and also straighten out your credit bureau

Welcome to SIMPLYPRETS.CA
LOAN TO $ 300 $ 1,000 AND MORE!A division of SS FINANCING INC.Be in your account in 24 hours

Financial concerns are one of the biggest sources of stress on individuals at one time or another in their lives. SimplyPrets wants to be an effective and immediate solution to your financial problems. Our loan service is quick and simple. Each client has specific needs and we are committed to take into account the particularities of each individual. Our commitment: to give you the best service so that your credit approval be accepted within 15 minutes of receipt of the required documentation. 

SimplyPrets - Fast Money

The reality of each client being different, we strive to work with you to establish a repayment plan tailored to your specific situation. Depending on your weekly earnings, refunds can be spread over a period of up to 20 weeks. All our loans are open loans, which means that you can pay off your loans faster without any penalties. Funds can be deposited into your account within 24 hours. SimplyPrets is a division of SS Financing company which is a licensed money lender with the Office of Consumer Protection. Our website is completely secure to protect all information provided to us.

MISSED PAYMENTS & CREDIT SCORE & RECOVERY MANAGER

All payments returned by your bank for insufficient funds or otherwise will incur a fee of $ 50.00 and will be automatically carried forward, at the same rate as the original loan. In an emergency to report a payment, you must contact us by phone 48 hours in advance in order to inform us. This delay will result in charges that will be postponed to the end of your contract. Loans repaid rigorously ensure excellent service in the event of a future renewal. Our company uses practical and officials recoveries methods which complies with legal requirements in Canada. If you experience difficulties with the repayment of a personal loan, our recovery agents department will work towards a mutually beneficial agreement respecting your repayment capacity.

LOAN TO $ 300 $ 1,000 OR MORE

Any person may experience a day or l`autre financial desdifficultés, the financial problems are the result of sometimes stressful concern SimplyPrets why is there for you! Our personalized service and tailored to you is simple, professional, quick and efficient.

 

To apply for funding, you must complete this form: https://www.ssfcontrol.com/formulaire/

 

For any other information, please contact us by phone or email at info@simplyprets.ca

Contact details

Company:
Simplyprets a division of SS Financin Inc

Address:
Permit OPC #16975
117 000 de l'Avenir, Mirabel, QC, J7J 0G7

Phone:
1-855-634-1769 | 579-634-1769 | Fax: 450-592-1171

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

English   |   Appelez-nous au 1-855-634-1769
  • Prêt de 300 $ à 1000 $ et plus. Nos prêts ne sont pas déclarés et n'apparaissent sur aucun de vos rapports de crédit et redressent également votre bureau de crédit
  • Prêt de 300 $ à 1000 $ et plus. Nos prêts ne sont pas déclarés et n'apparaissent sur aucun de vos rapports de crédit et redressent également votre bureau de crédit
  • Prêt de 300 $ à 1000 $ et plus. Nos prêts ne sont pas déclarés et n'apparaissent sur aucun de vos rapports de crédit et redressent également votre bureau de crédit

Bienvenue sur SIMPLYPRETS.CA
PRÊT DE 300$ À 1000$ ET PLUS!Une division de SS FINANCES INC.Versé dans votre compte en 24H

Dans notre monde moderne, les inquiétudes financières sont une des plus grandes sources de stress que subissent les individus à un moment ou à un autre de leurs vies. SimplyPrêts se veut être une solution efficace et immédiate à vos problèmes financiers. Notre service de prêts est rapide et simple. Chacun de nos clients a des besoins spécifiques et nous nous faisons un devoir de tenir compte des particularités propres à chaque personne. Simplyprêt est une entreprise purement québecoise!

SimplyPrêts - Argent Rapide

La réalité de chacun étant différente, nous nous efforçons de travailler avec vous pour établir un plan de remboursement adapté à votre situation. Selon vos entrées d’argent, les remboursements peuvent être échelonnés sur une période allant jusqu'à 20 semaines. Tous nos prêts sont des prêts ouverts, ce qui signifie que vous avez la possibilité de rembourser vos prêts plus rapidement sans aucunes pénalités. Les fonds peuvent être versés dans votre compte en 24 heures. SimplyPrêts est une division de la compagnie SS Finance Inc. qui détient un permis de prêteur d'argent auprès de l'office de la protection du consommateur.

PAIEMENTS MANQUÉS & POINTAGE DE CRÉDIT

Tout paiement refusé par votre institution financière pour fonds insuffisants ou autre entraînera des frais de 50.00$ et sera automatiquement reporté, au même taux que le prêt original. En cas d'urgence pour le report d’un paiement, vous devez communiquer avec nous par téléphone 48 heures à l'avance pour nous en informer. Ce délai entraînera des frais qui seront reportés à la fin de votre contrat. Les prêts remboursés avec rigueur vous assureront un excellent service advenant le cas d’un renouvellement futur. Notre entreprise utilise des pratiques de recouvrements responsables et conforme aux dispositions légales au Canada.

PRÊT DE 300$ À 1000$ ET PLUS

Toute personnes peut éprouver un jour ou l`autre desdifficultés financières, les problèmes financier sont le résultat parfois de préoccupation stressante c`est pourquoi SimplyPrêts est là pour vous! Notre service personnalisé et adapté à vous est simple,professionnel ,rapide et efficace.
Avez-vous un quelconque souci financier ?
Nous vous proposons un service adapté à vos besoins et facilite les démarches de remboursements. N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous !

 

Pour faire une demande de financement, vous devez remplir ce formulaire: https://www.simplyprets.ca/formulaire/

 

Pour toute autres informations, veuillez communiquer avec nous par téléphone ou courriel à info@ssfinances.ca

Nos coordonnées

Compagnie:
Simplyprets une division de SS Finances Inc

Adresse:
Permit OPC #16975
315 Rue Saint Georges, Saint-Jérôme, QC J7Z 5A2

Téléphone:
1-855-634-1769 | 579-634-1769 | Fax: 450-592-1171

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi au jeudi : 9h00 à 18h00
Vendredi : 9h00 à 15h00
Samedi et Dimanche : Fermé